Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Bowie Kristan (bowie@penatelukcenderawasih.com)

Editor
Danang Ernawa (danang@penatelukcenderawasih.com)
Elias Bonni (elias@penatelukcenderawasih.com)

Kontributor
Martinus Kema (martinus@penatelukcenderawasih.com)
Julian Bobby (julian@penatelukcenderawasih.com)
Budianto Levi (budianto@penatelukcenderawasih.com)
Anton Samuel (anton@penatelukcenderawasih.com)
Melly Ellie (melly@penatelukcenderawasih.com)